Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Community Involvement

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Community Involvement >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
5b07154e10a96

Chariton Community Band

Rehearsals - 6:30 – 8:00 p.m. – Chariton Middle School                                                 

Thursday, May 24

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 3 ?

Performances – 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. – at the Gazebo on the square  (Set up starts at 6:30 p.m.)                     

Thursday, June 7

Thursday, June 14

Thursday, June 21

Thursday, June 28 (at the museum for Peanut Days)

Wednesday, July 4

Concert Attire:  white shirt and dark pants/shorts/capris.

We have a lot of fun getting to know other people in the community and playing our instruments!

We would love to have you join us for a month of great music making!

Any questions may be directed to Diane Tordoff 641-203-2461 or Adam Bahr at the Edward Jones office.

Back To Top